Faithlife Corporation

Vyrso: Christian Ebooks

Sign in

  1. Forgot your password?
The Meeting of the Waters

The Meeting of the Waters

by Fritz Kling

$10.19 $16.99

Overview

The Meeting of the Waters identifies seven trends having a major impact on the Church around the world—and on every Christian at home in every country.

The global community of Christians is stunning in its scope and spiritual impact. But what is happening to the Church as new technology, marketing, and generational shifts make their unavoidable mark? And what difference does it make for Christians in day-to-day life? Equal parts travelogue, character study, and global documentary, The Meeting of the Waters interlaces stories and instruction in the tradition of Freakonomics, The World Is Flat, and The Tipping Point. This breakthrough book is for any Christian eager to make a difference in a changing world.

Fritz Kling has spent the past decade in the heart of the global Church, traveling through villages and cities in every corner of the world. As a foundation executive, he has worked alongside both high-level leaders and grass-roots workers, and has an insider's story to tell.

Details

;